EATON BRAY PARISH COUNCIL

PARISH COUNCIL/CONTACTS

Update: 30/08/2019

PARISH CLERK



HEIDI R. HEAD

Parish Office: 17 Hammond Street, Aston Clinton, Bucks, HP22 0AJ Telephone/Text: 07931 479663 - Email: clerk@ebpc.co.uk Office Hours: 9:30am-1:30pm - Tuesday/Thursday/Friday

[messages may be left on answer-phone]

Contact the Clerk for issues relating to:

- The Cemetery
- Parish Allotments
- Notice Boards
- General Issues
- Parish Council Meetings

The Clerk will also provide help and advice relating to who you need to contact at Central Bedfordshire Council, Bedfordshire Police etc; the many public services not controlled by the Parish Council.

PARISH COUNCILLORS

CHAIRMAN

Councillor Neil Cartwright 29 The Comp, Eaton Bray, Bedfordshire, LU6 2DH; Tel: 01525 222597

VICE-CHAIRMAN

Councillor Marie Brewer

Rye Farm, The Rye, Eaton Bray, Bedfordshire, LU6 2BQ; Tel: 01525 222645

Councillor Helen Chubb

18A Moor End, Eaton Bray, Bedfordshire, LU6 2HN; Tel: 07709 233662

Councillor Joan Conner

37 High Street, Eaton Bray, Bedfordshire, LU6 2DN; Tel: 01525 221154

Councillor Max Phipps

13 Totternhoe Road, Eaton Bray, Bedfordshire, LU6 2BD; Tel: 07517 499252

Councillor Mike Simkins

11 Medley Close, Eaton Bray, Bedfordshire, LU6 2DX; Tel: 07917 857503

Councillor Mark Tomkins

28 High Street, Eaton Bray, Bedfordshire, LU6 2DP; Tel: 07810 753878

Councillor Glenn Wigley

14 The Rye, Eaton Bray, Bedfordshire, LU6 2BQ; Tel: 01525 220006

CENTRAL BEDFORDSHIRE COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE

Councillor Philip Spicer

Eaton Bray Ward, Priory House, Monks Walk, Chicksands, Shefford, Bedfordshire, SG17 5TQ Email: Philip.Spicer@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

BEDFORDSHIRE POLICE

The Local Policing Team: Non-emergency 101 / All emergencies 999